Portage County Young Democrats

The Portage County Young Democrats are committed to organizing and connecting young Democrats (ages 40 and under), and working to elect our Democratic candidates.  Our current leadership team consists of:

Christopher Clevenger, President

Dylan Baldwin, Vice President

P.J. Errera, Secretary

Ashton Narzisi, Treasurer

For more information on our organization, including upcoming events and how to join, contact President Christopher Clevenger at portage.county@ohioyd.org or visit their website, www.portageyd.org.